Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Nancy Becker, DO

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Aesthetic Specialists located in Enumclaw, WA & Bonney Lake, WA

41 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Becker, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Becker, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd G.
Submitted 11/15/18
It was fast easy in and out... got the answers I needed and they were super helpful with any questions I had.
Julie D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Anthony was great, very caring and listened. Provided great information.
Anne W.
Submitted 08/28/18
I was treat very well and was given great information about my condition! I also appreciate that I was treated promptly and on time I didn’t have to wait!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone treated me with dignity and professionalism...
Brian W.
Submitted 07/09/18
Anthony was a wealth of knowledge . So looking forward to getting back to the CPAC How long till the sleep results are in ?
David L.
Submitted 06/04/18
I had an issue with hearing aid not working. Debbie fixed the problem and patiently helped me understand how to avoid it in the future. Very helpful.
Shayla F.
Submitted 05/26/18
Anthony was great! He was very friendly and great at explaining everything he was doing and why. I felt completely comfortable and that’s rare when in a new medical environment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nancy Becker’s practice to anyone with ENT help. They are doing great work!
Karsyn K.
Submitted 05/24/18
I am extremely happy with how easy Dr Becker and her staff made my surgery and my recovery process!! They were all so helpful and so nice!
Debra S.
Submitted 05/20/18
I"m grateful that my care team are all very patient with my long term healing process.
Dale S.
Submitted 05/18/18
these gals rock
Mitchell C.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellent, Professional, Friendly
Tony G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great
Joann S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Becker is a professional yet friendly and accessible doctor. She has been excellent at helping me solve my problems. I couldn't wish for a better experience.
Debbi P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Whitney is very easy to talk with and extract knowledge from. Genuinely takes an interest in her patients. Can't wait to heal and see results. Thanx Whitney!
Debbi P.
Submitted 05/02/18
It's only day two after surgery, but so far....I'm highly impressed. I haven't felt this entrusted since Dr. Robert Kropp from Childrens Hospital. I'm truly impressed with her wit, humor and vast knowledge. The staff was and has been very accomodating. Can't reccomend her highly enough.
Terry A.
Submitted 05/02/18
As always, exceptional!!!!
Jeromy C.
Submitted 05/01/18
Holy cow. I can't believe I waited so long to have my sinuses cleared. Being able to breathe out of both nostrils is a luxury I've never experienced before now. The staff was fantastic, and my procedure was straightforward with no complications. Can't recommend highly enough.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Becker is the best. In a day and age when most doctors are inaccessible, Dr. Becker and her staff provides a truly unique, personalized experience in which the patient truly feels cared for.
Marysusan I.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Becker is the best. I trust her implicitly. She is friendly and professional. I have absolute confidence that her recommendations are in my best interest.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Nancy is great. Very personalized experience.