360.825.4466
COVID-19 Update: Cosmetic Department and allergy shots impacted. View Details

Testimonials

Dr. Nancy Becker always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Becker below. If you've been a patient at one of our offices, we'd love to know how your visit went too!

Leave a Review

Todd G.

It was fast easy in and out… got the answers I needed and they were super helpful with any questions I had.

November 19, 2018
Star Rating: five

Julie D.

Anthony was great, very caring and listened. Provided great information.

October 12, 2018
Star Rating: five

Anne W.

I was treat very well and was given great information about my condition! I also appreciate that I was treated promptly and on time I didn’t have to wait!

August 28, 2018
Star Rating: five

Michael B.

Anthony was a wealth of knowledge . So looking forward to getting back to the CPAC How long till the sleep results are in ?

August 15, 2018
Star Rating: five

David L.

I had an issue with hearing aid not working. Debbie fixed the problem and patiently helped me understand how to avoid it in the future. Very helpful.

June 4, 2018
Star Rating: five

Shayla F.

Anthony was great! He was very friendly and great at explaining everything he was doing and why. I felt completely comfortable and that’s rare when in a new medical environment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nancy Becker’s practice to anyone with ENT help. They are doing great work!

May 26, 2018
Star Rating: five

Karsyn K.

I am extremely happy with how easy Dr Becker and her staff made my surgery and my recovery process!! They were all so helpful and so nice!

May 24, 2018
Star Rating: five

Debra S.

I’m grateful that my care team are all very patient with my long term healing process.

May 20, 2018
Star Rating: four

Dale S.

these gals rock

May 18, 2018
Star Rating: five
Page 1 of 5
Next »

Stay updated on our practice, current promotions and upcoming events!

Join Our Newsletter